Mona Boitière

© Mona Boitière

The Nihilist Spasm Band

The Nihilist Spasm Band is a Canadian noise band formed in 1965 in London, Ontario. The band was founded by Hugh McIntyre, John Clement, John Boyle, Bill Exley, Murray Favro, Archie Leitch, Art Pratten, and Greg Curnoe.

FGO - Barbara, Paris - Mars 2017